Sign In
please wait
Latest News
The Statistical Training Institute (STI) of the Statistics Centre - Abu Dhabi hosted a virtual seminar entitled “Success Driven Collaboration: Nordic Countries Statistical Model”, in which Mr. Niels Ploug, Director of Social Statistics at Statistics Denmark, spoke about the model of cooperation bet..His Excellency Ahmed Mahmoud Fikri, Director General of the Statistics Centre - Abu Dhabi (SCAD), honored Ziyad Ali Mohammed for his valuable efforts in the transformation projects in SCAD.Ziyad Ali was a seconded employee and worked in different departments is SCAD from 2019 to 2021. During this p..The Statistical Training Institute (STI) of the Statistics Centre - Abu Dhabi (SCAD) has organised a webinar titled the ‘Statistical Leadership in the Modern World’ in which 141 employees from 20 government entities were present Stephen Penneck, the President of the International Statistical Instit.. Statistics Centre Abu Dhabi organized a workshop titled Enhancing Accountabilities through Business Process Management, which was attended by SCAD managers. The workshop was held on Monday,6 December, and dealt with the new working methods and operations management and their importance and mutu..Abu Dhabi (12 December)The Statistics Centre - Abu Dhabi honored 50 employees who won an internal competition organized to answer 50 questions in conjunction with the celebration of the fiftieth National Day. H.E. Ahmed Mahmoud Fikri, Director General of SCAD, and H.E. Badria Abdullah, Executive Di..

ABOUT US

Certificates

2015

10002:2004 Complaints Management System

This International certificate provides instructions for appropriate management of complaints management system, to help determine complaints, their cause and how to address them. The standard indicates management controls and processes that will help you in dealing with customer complaints in a more effective and efficient way, to ensure continued satisfaction of customers with the organization's​ services.

10015:1999 Guidelines for Training

An international certification setting the guidelines that would enable organizations to identify their training needs, develop training plans, provide the resources required, evaluate the outcomes obtained, monitor and develop the training process in the pursuit of training objectives
2014

SCAD Receives the GIS Excellence Award at the GISWORX Annual Convention

The award is one of the highest international awards in the Middle East and North Africa in the field of geographic information systems and allocated to organizations that distinguish themselves through ​innovation and leadership in taking advantage of this technology.
2013

ISO 10015 Training Quality

An international certification setting the guidelines that would enable organizations to identify their training needs, develop training plans, provide the resources required, evaluate the outcomes obtained, monitor and develop the training process in the pursuit of training objectives.

9001:2008 Quality Management System

International recognition certificate includes a set of standards within the quality management system. The ISO 9000 standards are issued and maintained by the by the International Standards Organization (ISO) and run by the competent accreditation authorities in different countries. The rules applied are updated according to the requirements agreed upon internationally in a manner that keeps up with the developments in technology and human knowledge and experience. They represent guidelines for implementation in institutions and companies in order to improve quality.

​​​​​​

Alternate Text Alternate Text

تسجيل الدخول
please wait
آخر الأخبار
نظم معهد التدريب الإحصائي التابع لمركز الإحصاء-أبوظبي في إطار الدورة الرابعة من سلسة #حوار_البيانات_أبوظبي، ندوة افتراضية بعنوان "التعاون يعزز النجاح: النموذج الإحصائي لدول شمال أوروبا"، تحدث فيها نيلز بلو مدير الإحصاءات الاجتماعية في هيئة الإحصاءات الدنماركية، عن نموذج التعاون بين الهيئات الإحصائي...كرم سعادة أحمد محمود فكري مدير عام مركز الإحصاء-أبوظبي زياد علي محمد على مجهوداته في مشاريع التحول المؤسسي بالمركز. وعمل زياد في إدارات مختلفة بالمركز خلال الفترة من عام 2019 وحتى 2021 كموظف منتدب. وشارك خلال تلك الفترة بإسهاماته ومجهوداته في 5 مشاريع على الأقل، بينها بحيرة البيانات، ومخزن البيان...نظم معهد التدريب الإحصائي التابع لمركز الإحصاء أبوظبي ندوة افتراضية بعنوان "قيادة العمل الإحصائي في العالم الحديث ، والتي شارك فيها 141 موظفا من 20 جهة حكومية.وتحدث في الندوة ستيفين بينيك، مدير المعهد الإحصائي الدولي، عن أهمية القيادة الإحصائية خاصة في الجهات الحكومية، وعن دور المعهد في التثقيف الإ...نظم مركز الإحصاء أبوظبي ورشة عمل بعنوان تعزيز المسؤولية من خلال إدارة إجراءات وسير العمل، بحضور قيادات المركز. وتناولت الورشة التي عقدت يوم الاثنين الموافق 6 ديسمبر 2021 طرق العمل الجديدة في المركز وإدارة العمليات وأهميتها وتأثيراتها المتبادلة، في إطار عملية التحول والهيكل التنظيمي الجديد للمركز....أبوظبي (12 ديسمبر)كرم مركز الإحصاء-أبوظبي 50 موظفا فازوا في مسابقة داخلية نظمها المركز للإجابة على خمسين سؤالا بالتزامن مع الاحتفال باليوم الوطني الخمسين. وسلم سعادة أحمد محمود فكري مدير عام المركز وسعادة بدرية عبدالله المدير التنفيذي لقطاع ...

عن المركز

شهادات حصل عليها المركز

2015

10002:2004 Complaints Management System

شهادة اعتراف دولية تقدم الإرشادات التي تضع نظام إدارة الشكاوى بشكل مناسب، لتساعدك في تحديد الشكاوى وسببها وكيفية معالجتها. كما ستحدد مجالات عملك التي يمكنك تحسينها ومعالجة سبب الشكاوى في النهاية. يبين المعيار ضوابط الإدارة والعمليات التي تساعدك في تناول شكاوى العميل بطريقة أكثر فاعلية وكفاءة للتأكد من رضا المزيد من العملاء بالخدمة التي تقدمها

10015:1999 Guidelines for Training

شهادة اعتراف دولية تتيح التوجيهات التي تساعد أية مؤسسة على تحديد احتياجات التدريب ورسم معالمه وخططه مع توفير الاحتياجات اللازمة له وتقييم محصلاته ومتابعة عملية التدريب والارتقاء بمستواه بغية تحقيق أهدافها
2014

جائزة التميز الدولية في استخدام تطبيقات نظم المعلومات الجغرافية (أفضل نظام معلومات جغرافية للإحصاء)

تعد الجائزة إحدى أرفع الجوائز الدولية بمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا في مجال نظم المعلومات الجغرافية وتخصص للجهات التي تميز عملها بالابتكار والريادة في الاستفادة من هذه التقنية.
2013

ISO 10015 Training Quality

شهادة اعتراف دولية تتيح التوجيهات التي تساعد أية مؤسسة على تحديد احتياجات التدريب ورسم معالمه وخططه مع توفير الاحتياجات اللازمة له وتقييم محصلاته ومتابعة عملية التدريب والارتقاء بمستواه بغية تحقيق أهدافها

9001:2008 Quality Management System

شهادة اعتراف دولية تتضمن مجموعة من المعايير ضمن نظام إدارة الجودة. ومقاييس الايزو 9000 ISO تصدرها وتحتفظ بها المنظمة الدولية لتوحيد المقاييس. وتقوم بإدارتها "مصلحة الاعتماد والتصديق" المختصة في البلاد المختلفة. يتم تحديث القواعد المتبعة فيها بحسب المتطلبات التي يتفق عليها دوليا طبقا للتطور التكنولوجي وتطور المعرفة والخبرة. وهي توجيهات للتطبيق في المؤسسات والشركات بغرض تحسين الجودة

​​​​​​​​​

Alternate Text Alternate Text